×

Join the movement to give women the technology to help and support each other

10 Boss Babes on Instagram

Everyone needs a little daily dose of inspiration on their Instagram feed. But it doesn’t have to be cheesy, generic quotes over a picture of a sunset. It can be concrete advice from successful business owners, that can apply to any aspect of life. Particularly, following female entrepreneurs, or even just women who really have this whole life thing figured out, on Instagram can motivate you to follow in their footsteps. Here’s a list of our 10 favorite boss babes on Instagram.

1.Rachel Zoe (@RachelZoe)

 “Mom, CEO, Philanthropist, Creative Director, Founder,” reads Rachel Zoe’s Instagram bio. With over 3 million followers on the platform, Zoe shows her followers how to have everything from a successful business to a happy, healthy lifestyle. 

2. Sophia Amoruso (@sophiaamoruso)

 American business woman and founder of the popular clothing store, Nasty Gal, Sophia Amoruso is one to watch. At only 36 years old, Amoruso has had enormous success with her entrepreneurial endeavors, and even inspired a Netflix original series about her life, called Girlboss.  

3.Claudia Sulewski

(@claudiasulewski) This influential, lifestyle YouTuber, Claudia Sulewski, encourages productivity, body positivity, and political activism on her Instagram. Her feed includes samples of her fashion sense, home organizational skills, posts on the BLM movement, and lots of pictures of her dog.  

4.Rihanna (@badgalriri)

Everyone across the world knows the name Rihanna, and for good reason. Aside from singing massively popular songs like Umbrella and Diamonds, Rihanna is also the owner of Fenty Beauty, a successful beauty company. 

5. Emily Weiss (@emilyweiss)

Emily Weiss is the founder and CEO of the beauty and skincare company, Glossier, which aims to accentuate the natural beauty of each person. Weiss has built a trendy brand around this idea of simplistic, clean, and modern beauty. 

6.Sara Blakely (@sarablakely)

Spanx have become a household name for women for the past twenty years. The company’s founder, Sara Blakely, has become a billionaire due to the massive success of Spanx. She has even been a guest judge on Shark Tank, giving advice to aspiring entrepreneurs. 

7. Lori Grenier (@lorigrenier)

Another Shark Tank judge, deemed “Queen of QVC,” Lori Grenier has invented more than 600 products and has a net worth of one hundred million dollars. You can find inspirational quotes and business advice on her Instagram. 

8. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

With over 188 million followers, Selena Gomez is the queen of Instagram. As one of the most famous young women in the world, having a successful career in acting and music, Gomez has now transitioned to starting her own beauty company, called Rare Beauty. 

9. Alyssa Nobriga (@alyssanobriga) 

As an entrepreneurial business and life coach, Alyssa Nobriga’s Instagram feed is full of tips on how to find your purpose in life and master your sense of self worth. 

10. Samantha Skelly (@samanthaskelly)

Known as the “breathwork queen” and founder of Hungry for Happiness, Samantha Skelly teaches her Instagram followers the art of mindful breathing and promotes mental health and wellness.